GRC.

Today when I walked to the bus stop a saw a group of  people in white. Yeah, the West Coast GRC. They were all standing in the Telok Blangah Estate. I walked passed them and they waved and smiled at me!!! LIM HENG KIANG WAS THERE TOO.

So I called my father to brag.

Me: Pa! The entire West Coast GRC waved at me just now!
Father: Hahahahahaha. Got lock the door?
Me: Have! They were all down there!
Father: Got off the heater?
Me: PA. I CALL YOU TELL YOU ALL THESE NICE NICE THINGS YOU KEEP SAYING THOSE.
Father: Hahahaha.

It ended somehow.

Wanted to call my mom but if she is sleeping, my bragging powers won’t do much so I texted her.

Me: Mummy, the entire West Coast GRC wave at me. They at Telok Blangah there.
Mom: I know just now I was at the bus stop too. I shook hand with 1 member also.
Me: Walao.

Bragging failed.

7 thoughts on “GRC.

Leave a Reply

