Thor.

It’s like, almost 1am on the 5th of May. I GOT HOME AT 12 :( Caught Thor with Agnes, Glenn and Junxiong. Honestly, I felt compelled to even watch it ‘cos it starts at 9.25pm and I have to rush a project AND I have school the next day(later). It has good ratings, though, and it’s shown in GV Max. Denise likes GV Max. Chris Hemsworth has such a nice smile :) (For some weird reason, I tend to infatuate about every male lead for awhile)

Agnes and I cabbed home. Mom didn’t scold me. I’m guessing it’s because she was too afraid I got kidnapped or something or that she was in a good mood. Ah, either way, I’m happy. Then, she had to ask, “Got boyfriend ah?”

PUH-LEASE. If I do have a boyfriend and he sends me home this late, WHY WOULD I EVEN PICK HIM IN THE FIRST PLACE. Now people, that, is bad taste and that guy has lousy manners. Don’t ever pick a guy that sends you home after 9. I’m just kidding.

I straying off topic so I will stray some more.

I wish I didn’t care what anybody thinks about me :( Er, please don’t group me with the majorly insecure type(er, no, I am not discriminating them). I mean like, if someone of my actions and the way I talk(most of them is due to impulsive moments) will cause some sort of misunderstandings between people, I will immediately, instantly, find that person and talk it out. Or else, I swear I won’t be able to sleep. Really. I cannot stand people misunderstanding me. I watch a lot of dramas and I don’t know why, BUT DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE DRAMAS’ MISUNDERSTANDINGS. There can be 5 sorts of misunderstandings in a scene which kills people(especially me).

Like like, guy and girl supposed to meet to clear misunderstandings. Guy and girl full of hope. Guy gets into a car accident. Girl waits and wait. Guy didn’t show up and couldn’t give a reason ‘cos he is in the hospital. Girl starts having doubts and such = MORE MISUNDERSTANDINGS. Like, “He doesn’t want to see me. Doesn’t want to care about me.” GROW UP.(Lol, Take out the “GROW UP PART” I just wanted to use that.

DON’T YOU FIND THAT IRRITATING. IF ONLY THAT GUY DIDN’T GET KNOCKED DOWN BY A CAR RIGHT?! Then everything would be alright and stuff. but then again, that wouldn’t be a drama. You need such situations to make you want to smash the tv screen but still continue watching.

So you see, if I type things in here, you notice all those brackets, don’t you? It is to prevent you, from judging me, from my words. If I don’t put the bracket of words, you might think I’m some complain-y freak who hates adults who doubts themselves from the “GROW UP”.

You might say you didn’t say that but you are thinking it ;)

6 thoughts on “Thor.

  1. LOL WEI HE YOU SO FUNNY ONE SIA. “You might say you didn’t say that but you are think it ;)” + the whole paragraph about the drama, omgosh. WEI HE, TELL ME WEI HE!!!!!!!!!!

    1. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA. I LOVE WEI HE. MUST USE PSYCHOLOGY ON PEOPLE. Still got the wink! :x

      DRAMAS ALWAYS LIKE THAT! They always cha jian er guo, THEN YOU WILL BE LIKE, ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.

      HEE HEE :X

  2. YAH LOR. AT THE ROAD, ONE TURN LEFT, ONE TURN RIGHT. WHAT THE HELL SIA……….I WILL SCREAM AT THE TV, “HE’S THERE WHAT!!!!!!!”

    1. LOL. EXACTLY!!! I will hit anything soft around me and say, “TURN TURN TURN TURN”. KOREAN AND TAIWAN DRAMAS FOREVER LIKE THAT ONE.

Leave a Reply

