Low Yuanyi.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Went to return Yuanyi’s harddisk to her today. She said she could get it from me later ‘cos she needs to come to my house’s bus stop to go Clementi but I said no. I had a reason.

TO UPLOAD THE 900+ PICTURES WE TOOK A MONTH AGO. It made a 1 minute video :) Now that’s beside the point. She was lazy and ignored Agnes and my cries to upload it so I had to go down to her house personally today.

Yuanyi’s life is one drama after the next. Don’t worry, we’re here with you.

Did my project meeting through Yuanyi’s computer. Her mom ordered KFC :D I gained 0.5kg after two pieces of chicken. Awesome.

I reached home at 8.30(?) while she went off to her boyfriend’s house :) I missed her very very much. I will see her soon.

Leave a Reply

