My week so far.

Photobucket

Abrupt photo with Yaxun at Makan Place after presentation.

I had the best presentation of my whole poly life on Monday. I did my part without touching my hair! It is a great achievement considering all the comments I get after every presentation I gave for year 1.

I like finding out more things about myself as I grow up :) Well, this week, I admitted to being the type “Once bitten, twice shy”. It’s like, choosing to walk this path and there is this huge hole. I fell into it. I got out of the hole.

After that, I will never walk that path again. Even if I heard the hole has been mended, there’s still a possibility that I might fall through it again.

If you lost my trust, I don’t think you can ever get it back.

Leave a Reply

