Sakura buffet with family on Saturday night.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
My favourite app in iphone 4!

Went for Sakura Buffet with the entire maternal side of my family! If you know me, yes, I went straight for the cold prawns(10 plus) and bowl of soy sauce. I asked for grilled prawns(2). I took a plate of chilli prawns(8). It was a huge prawn buffet!!!! To me. But well, as for the chilli prawns, I only had one because first, I can’t take spicy food. Second, I wasn’t expecting it to be that spicy. And third, because grilled and chilli prawns were cooked instead steamed, their shells were harder to peel off.

I am going to learn to eat with their shells now. Cereal prawns are not counted. Everybody eats them with their shells on.

And after dessert, I took another plate of cold prawns(10) and soy sauce again. Omg, it was like, I went up to prawn heaven. But all the prawns were dead and cooked.

So worth getting allergic to! Maybe if I eat more, I will stop getting allergic to prawns. When that day comes, I will go for an actual prawn buffet. All the types of prawns will be there. ALL.

I had other food too. Please don’t actually think I went for a prawn buffet instead of a Sakura buffet, lol. I had the fakest Buddha Jump Over the Wall, ever. Abalone, sharks fin(I don’t eat sharks fin anymore, by the way), etc became Oysters, ham, etc. But great tasting soup, though :)

Leave a Reply

