My week!

I’m here to showoff my beautiful poly friends again. If I am not wrong with the sequence of these photos, then,

Monday: During Stats lesson.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

At Project Loveth with Mandy :)

Photobucket

Photobucket
Hee hee, Baodong and Kiahgek! Pretty!

Thursday:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Friday:

At Atrium to celebrate Chelsia’s advanced birthday!

Photobucket
Always and forever with them. Yaxun is so cute here.

Photobucket
My lunch buddies! I will miss you guys during the holidays! Steamboat!

Photobucket

Photobucket
Best class ever. Seriously. EVER. I couldn’t ask for a better class. Kangling, you got your class photo.

Lunch with Junze.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I was fasting from spending money so I still couldn’t buy a cup of Mr Bean for him, HAHAHA. Saw Marcus Seah and fought with him. Forever pissing me off. I MAKE HIM ANGRY TOO!

Photobucket

Okay, funny story. Well, refer to Kangling’s blog. So I was asked to look after Glenn’s Macbook pro. You don’t expect me to just sit there! Hee hee, photo booth, facebook and tumblr while looking after it. They put me in a one seater room so I was all alone :(

Photobucket

Photobucket
Sorry, Vinny. The rest of the photos, Mandy and I cannot make it.

Photobucket

Went to break the fast with Kangling, Mandy and Vincent. Saw my beautiful freshie, Felicia there. The movie was 3 Idiots. Meaningful, amazing, bollywood movie. Mandy kept saying it was rubbish HAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA.

I couldn’t ask for a better start for the second year of poly.

I need to find time to complete my ‘About me’ section.

One thought on “My week!

Leave a Reply

