I woke up on the wrong side of the bed today.

I am in such a bad mood for the entire day, I’m surprised at myself, lol.

Today is one of those days I act like a spoilt brat. One of those days I asked myself “why am I not richer?”. One of those days I really do not want to compare myself to the people in Africa just to “be contented with what I have” One of those days I absolutely detest taking the mrt because I have to stand and I’m like, “My family has a car!”. One of those days I say “I am doing this and this today, you are not stopping me because I am very angry.” One of those days I expect something in return for doing something. One of those days I say happy birthday with zero sincerity. One of those days I am slamming doors. One of those days I cross my arms and walk. One of those days my face shows so mich displeasure in everything that you would not want to talk to me. One of those days where I just want to rebel everything I am told to do. One of those days where what I want something and it has to be done. One of those days where I cannot be bothered to type long smses. One of those days I skipped more than a meal. One of those days where I death stare everything. One of those days when I think everything is out to make me mad. One of those days I can’t be bothered to say “thank you”. One of those days where I can’t be bothered to reply smses.

I don’t even want to eleborate on my day. Just that I got my mother to buy Wars of In-laws and Worlds Within dvds.

Had lunch with Baodong yesterday and you can say he destroyed my dreams with just a couple of words. What he told me is making me all depressed, naive and useless. He made this huge gap between me and my dreams. I didn’t even have the mood to laugh with Agnes and have dinner with her afterwards, much less send her home.

I’m blogging with the ipad because I saw my sister using it.

Judge all you want. I am in no mood to be nice and understanding and kind and be saccharine sweet today. People who thinks there is good in everybody, there is bad in everyone too. The way I am expressing myself today, is in no way trying to gain sympathy. I just dislike those kind of posts. The kind where the person might not be doing it intentionally(those people who does it intentionally calls for a punch) but end up, people will ask “are you okay?”. Ironically, I do like to read them. (Sorry for being sooooo contradicting. Actually, I don’t even know why I am apologising)

I’m proud to be able to admit this. Some suffocate themselves by being all sorts but the emotions they are feeling until they die. Cut the crap. Show your true feelings. I really admire people who are like that.

Have a good last 15 minutes of this blasted 11/06/11.

2 thoughts on “I woke up on the wrong side of the bed today.

Leave a Reply

