Thank you.

Chuyi. Thank you so much for listening to me today :) You are really sensitive to the mood of others; you catch on quite well :) Understanding the insecurity I expressed (Which I have never done so, verbally, ever since I stepped into poly) which, to judgmental eyes, it might come off as spoiled or willful. Thank you so much for listening and accepting it :)

Liting. Hee hee, sometimes the words you say really puts me at ease. I was damn stressed and sad over the statistics presentation ‘cos it was kind of screwed up and at the last minute too. I just kept feeling like I won’t rest in peace until you reminded me the actual objective of the entire statistics presentation. It made the technical problem something I should even care about. Thank youuuuuuuuuuu.

Vincent. I don’t even know how to thank you. Knowing you for less than a year and you had to listen a freaking hell lot last night. Just like Jayne, you didn’t look at me with judgmental eyes and just accept the way I am. (First insecurity outburst online since poly started) Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

And to think I thought you’d judge me. Made me happy that you and Jayne said that matter wasn’t something trivial. It was a huge thing to me but I thought it’d be trivial to others.

To a few of the best people I’ve ever met :)

Leave a Reply

