Week 14.

Photobucket
By Glenn’s 60D.

Photobucket

Photobucket
Glenn’s macbook pro. At the attic. It was after we finished health psychology essay so we weren’t in the work-mood. Check out our videos at facebook :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Sleepover at Serena’s house with Mandy for some hardcore signing! But we were more hardcore in taking pictures of ourselves, I think. Slept at 2am because Mandy and I had personality and individual differences’ lecture the next morning at 9 :( We were late, btw, hahahahahaha.

Photobucket
Wasn’t expecting I’d have sleepover in the middle of school week.

Hi-club closing ceremony’s meeting on Saturday.
Photobucket
Liner’s iphone and taken with Mandy’s Nikon Coolpix P300(?).

Photobucket

Went to the library to watch Hotel for Dogs. The librarians asked us to leave and there was 20 minutes more of the movie!!!! Do you know how exasperating it is to not catch the end of a movie?! :( Well, it wasn’t that bad considering it is just a children comedy (Yes. I just did a search on it and it says it’s a children comedy) but if it was some detective show with all the suspense, I will go crazy.

Winston bought an iTouch 4. FINALLY. SOMEONE IN T04 WHO HAS THE PUDDING CAMERA APP. I rarely see Junze’s iphone nowadays so thank God for Winston’s iTouch. Now both of them forbids me from using their phone/itouch.

Photobucket

On Sunday, prawning with Kangling, Winston and Jianxiong. 60$ for 6 prawns. Then dinner at Tiong’s Ajisen with the same group and Mandy.

That sums up my week. I only included the fun parts. You wouldn’t want to know about what I did during project meetings, would you? Weeeeeeeeeeeeell, I wouldn’t want to know, lol.

I love the new raspberry cookies sold in NP’s subway. I love berries a lot more than chocolate.

6 thoughts on “Week 14.

Leave a Reply

