If you can’t live without me, why aren’t you dead yet.

But what’s holding me back is the thought of time we never had.

When you hear this chorus
Do you miss the way the world was spinning for us?
Do you hurt the way that I do?
After all this time you leave me broken
This song is every word I left unspoken

What a beautiful song. Thank you, Mandy.

I hate it when I am thinking of some other thing but I keep insisting that I should feel this way because it is right; because it is better for me. This imbalance is taking a toll on me. I’ll find out what I’m feeling soon. I always do.

Leave a Reply

