A little bit more.

Me: “700 more words to go!”
Mom: “Writing about what? Your love affair?”
Me: “MY TIME WITH THE ELDERLY LA, WHAT LOVE AFFAIR.”

Omg, damn gross. She keeps teasing me about my love life. I like it when my mother takes leave from work. I can wake up late in an aircon room, I don’t have to worry about food or being alone at home with ideas of scary things around me :)

I HAVE TO ADD THIS. I AM ADDING THIS AT 4.40PM.

Brother: “After I got down from stage, my teacher pass me this box of cookies. She say is from my admirers.”
Mom and I: “Ew.”
Brother: “You know, I think I got my own fan club. I am very handsome in school. People say I look like Justin Bieber.”
Mom: “XIN, YOU HEAR IT OR NOT. Eee. Don’t tarnish his reputation please.”
Me: “Ya right.”

*Sis covered her ears.

WITH THAT HUGE EGO, AND IF HE DOES HAVE A FANCLUB, THE DROPOUT RATE WOULD BE 100%. Okay, I’m just against guys with huge egos.

Leave a Reply

