Aminor Daniel.

I just finished the post of my Day 2 in Assumption because most of the pictures are taken with my dslr. I’m still waiting for the pictures of day 1 and day 3. I’ll post all three days together.

I found out this after I tagged Daniel in a picture!

Photobucket

Lets be truthful here, ISN’T THAT SWEET?!?!!

I commented that I am glad to be in his picture then he did this!

Photobucket

He put my entire body inside! LOL. That’s even sweeter?! He makes me want to go back to APS :(

He just fb messaged me a heart LOL.

3 thoughts on “Aminor Daniel.

Leave a Reply

