On Denise Day! 2nd Oct 2011

The circle line was opened and there were free rides from 10am to 6pm :) [Because of Denise Day. (Okay, I’m going to stop saying that, lol)]

Met Kaiyan at 10am and we went to the Hans in Bukit Merah! It’s been really really long since I last went out with her but I could only meet her for breakfast. I missed her.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I love you. You know, there are some friends where you don’t see them for  long periods of time but you still remain as close as ever. Like you just met them yesterday.

Kaiyan gave me a present in a white box with a black ribbon. I was all black and white that day.

Photobucket

Went home and couldn’t bear to open it so the ribbon will not be destroyed! I did it the hard way and I managed to open it without untying the ribbon. She got me a really really cute bag!

Photobucket
It’s one of those bags I keep looking at but just can’t seem buy it on impulse. I love it! I passed Kaiyan her belated birthday present too, something I painted :)

Okay, yes, went back home because I promised my family to take the circle line with them to Harbourfront. Even when it is just one stop away and it only takes like 3 minutes to reach there.

I love the new Telok Blangah mrt station :) At the platforms, they had this huge wall filled with the history of Telok Blangah.

Took the free ride with my father, mother and Demi. Brought my dslr out. Met Donovan outside Imperial Herbal Restaurant.

Photobucket

Photobucket

The reason I love this restaurant is 60% because of the chairs! Been here countless of times and I’m still not bored of it.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
This picture would have been nicer if the XLB was all the way at the right. The space there is really redundant.

Photobucket
All. Time. Favourite. Damn! I love it so much. They taste so good!
(The edits make the food look not so appetizing. Boo :( I’m lazy to re-edit them)

Mom brought me a new iphone case. All white. I love white.

Family went home and Serena came :)

Photobucket

SHE IS NOT A DOG OKAY. There was some dog training thing at the pet safari.

Watched Dolphin Tales and had dinner at Kopitiam!

Best birthday, ever :)

Leave a Reply

