10th Oct 11

Went to school to hand up my household documents for the Hongkong trip before meeting them.

Photobucket
Jamie.

Photobucket
Glenn and Junxiong.

Photobucket

We met to celebrate my belated birthday :) Agnes was supposed to come too but she was dying her hair and couldn’t make it :(

They. Bought. Me. Vans, omg. When Jamie was holding it and I was asking why did she bring an extra shoe. Then she said it’s not hers’ :’) Went to White Dog Cafe at Vivocity to wait for Glenn and Junxiong. And they bought this huge dog for me with a teddy bear keychain on the collar with my birthdate on it. Junxiong got it went he was in Genting :’)

Photobucket
Lazy to put up the food here. I’ll show better food later :) Awesome lunch.

Photobucket

I LOVE YOU GUYS.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Thank you all :) I have the best secondary school friends in the world. To be so close even after two years.

Left them at 5 plus to meet another bunch of secondary school people. Took bus 61 with Junxiong ‘cos he was going to Ngee ann and I was going to Holland V.

Photobucket
Dinner at Holland V with Waiyee(Who was late!), Kris, Cephas and Jeremy.

It’s been 2 years since I last saw Cephas. LONG TIME NO SEE! :D Was supposed to study together during the Os but for some reason it didn’t happen and we are going to make it happen someday in the future, lol.

Photobucket
Kris made the dog wear his Dr. Dre.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Hoho. Amazing food. Before Waiyee came, Kris, Jer and Cephas kept making fun of me ‘cos I’ve never been to Holland V -_- But I found them really fast okay! First time at Everything with Fries too and I knew where it was.

The sour cream fries tastes so good I could cry. There’s another thing made me want to cry.

Photobucket

Their nutella tart with vanilla ice-cream. Cephas bought it and shared it with Waiyee and me. Heaven on a plate :’) IT WAS SO GOOD?!

Photobucket

Promised to meet up again after Cephas’ IB :) It was a great night. Kris accompanied me to my bus stop :D

The secondary school group I met and the one in the evening, are all my secondary 3 to 4 classmates :) Just so happened both gatherings fell on the same day. Maybe we can have a huge gathering next time :)

p/s I love the Vans Agnes, Jamie, Glenn and Junxiong bought. I wore it almost everyday since school started. It gray and it fits so well. Didn’t bite me even on the first day.

4 thoughts on “10th Oct 11

Leave a Reply

