Hongkong Day 2!

Photobucket
Bunk buddies for night 1! Hee hee. Look at all the morning faces.

Photobucket
Someone asked if me there were really live giraffes, hahaha.

Photobucket

Photobucket

On the way to breakfast. It was sort of like a buffet. Limited choices but still great!

Photobucket
I wish I saw this every morning. Scrambled eggs. I’d add salt ‘cos I like my eggs to taste salty. No, I don’t like duck eggs.

Photobucket
This little kid made my morning even better by waving back and smiling at me :)

Photobucket
Jingshan doesn’t have a morning face.

Photobucket
Arch enemy touching my beloved. That #@&*#*@#*@

Photobucket
I don’t think I finished that bread ‘cos it was wholemeal.

And we had this long activity in Noah’s Ark about Life and Death. Every activity was planned really well, I must say. The spaceship thing. I couldn’t care less when the person took away my material stuff or my abilities but he purposely picked my purple papers! Written on the purple papers are the people that mean most to me :( He took away my mother and my grandmother. Meany. Mandy hid hers. I should have put mine in my mouth.

Then had this choice thing. Clarissa and I went up together. We did this really cute thing which we will remember forever, hahaha.

Dodge ball time.

Photobucket

Photobucket

So fun! Liting and Sherlynn made us proud, WOO.

There was this deep meaning behind playing that. Hit me hard. In a way.

Photobucket
Drew what life is to us. I drew a road. Some parts are smooth, some parts are filled with rocks. One part with a sun, one part with a rain cloud.

LUNCH TIME. Told you we kept eating. It’s like after awhile, we eat again.

Photobucket
Went out and got this for lunch! :D

Photobucket

Photobucket
Not that bad. I like chicken :)

People around my table :)

Photobucket
Jayne and Kangling.

Photobucket
Jingshan and Kangling. Kangling kept having affairs right in front of my face.

Photobucket
Kimberly and Yeewei.

Photobucket
I love this picture. The focus is on the pens and rainbow :)

Photobucket
Backs of two really great company :)

Photobucket
My Ah hua.

We took out all our bags and then, it’s bubble time! Mandy and I went and got a bottle each :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Glaring sun so the lighting for pictures were perfect.

Headed to Citygate! Shopping with Kangling. But I only got bracelets there. I have a weakness for bracelets. They are just so cheap and pretty at the same time and I just love those plaited kind or just straps tied together. Love the simplicity and how well it goes with anything I wear.

Couldn’t find anything else we wanted there since it’s almost like Singapore.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Walked around abit ‘cos Kangling went to buy bread.

Photobucket

Photobucket
Hee hee. I don’t know if that’s just the eyes or spots.

Photobucket
Häagen-Dazs for a quick htht. It smells heavenly in there too. That is SG$10

Jayne came and joined us :)

Photobucket

Our next abode! Harbourplaza hotel! It’s amazingly beautiful there too :)

Photobucket
Mandy and I have this checkpoint thing.

I had a room with Mandy and Kimberly. Best room-mates I could ever ask for :) You’d see why.

Soon it was dinner. Told you. But dinner was by ourselves. Some restaurant at the mall nearby with Kangling, Mandy, Jayne, Jianxiong, Winston and Glenn.

Photobucket

Got back a few minutes late.

Photobucket
I love how Mandy request for pictures in the lift when we are with a bunch of people :) It’s hard to get a group picture once we are out and about.

Went and bathe. Kimberly and Mandy were damn funny with the shower tap. One don’t know how to on the shower on don’t know how to change the style of how to water comes out. I was the worst. Mandy taught me how to use the curtain.. I had been using it wrongly all these while :(

Photobucket

Came out to meet this bunch! Glenn got the wifi password from one of our coursemates so that’s what Glenn and I did. Social networked. The wifi there was SGD10 for an hour.

Went to sleep at around 1 plus. What a great day I had :)

Last part.

My favourite black and white pictures by Mandy Mok and her Nikon P300.

Photobucket
Hee hee, current display picture with a pretty message. Which Kangling didn’t went and like it :(

Photobucket
Jianxiong and I agreed she kept having affairs everywhere.

Photobucket
♥ you, Mandy :)

2 thoughts on “Hongkong Day 2!

Leave a Reply

