HONGKONG DAY 3.

I will persist until I finish blogging all 6 days!

Breakfast buffet! HO HO HO. It’s was awesome on the first day. But it became nothing much ‘cos for the next few mornings, it was the exact same food. But still, a great variety.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Mandy and I went on a food spree. Couldn’t finish it :( Mandy finished her part of the food but for some reason, mine seems so much more.

We went to Yan Chai Hospital. Got split up into our 3 functional groups.

Photobucket

Photobucket
This is one of the elderly care centers nearby. The people helping out there were so humble! They kept apologising for their bad English but it was really enough. There was this really cute skit the elderly put up for us :D Although I don’t understand a word since it is all in Cantonese.

Went into a part of the hospital where all the people diagnosed with schizophrenia and other disorders were.

Photobucket

Photobucket
The beautiful pieces of work and colourful clay. I can’t help but take pictures of colourful things. Demi would love a huge box of them.

Next was to the childcare center for children with special needs.

Photobucket
I forgot who came up with this Dementors thing. Had to force Alasdair to put his hoodie up.

Photobucket

Photobucket
The 3 girls of T03 :)

Went back to the lecture theatre.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Then it was time for lunch at New Life Rehabilitation Center SEE. FOOD again.

Photobucket

Photobucket

They had a buffet prepared for us. Then to another talk.

Photobucket

Played Zero-zero-seven-bang! The punishment was getting pinched by people, lol. Liyana’s pinch is wow. When she pinched me it was like she was pinching her own daughter :(

Went to The Peak Tram!

Photobucket
We went up the hill! It was freaking steep.

Photo spam with some of my dearest T04.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I don’t usually like flash photography but this set of photos are perfect. Taken by Liting, Glenn(?) and I.

Started to walk even lower down the hill with Glenn and we saw the most breathtaking view of Hongkong. It was so beautiful?! It’s the one I posted when I got back from Hongkong :)

Went around that U shaped mall with Glenn, Winston and Jianxiong. Wanted to go to the rooftop but we realised we had to pay for it.

Was supposed to have dinner but I felt it was too short a time so I skipped it.

Got back to the cozy hotel :)

Photobucket

Photobucket
There’s a video too. I’m waiting for Mandy to upload it so I can have a good laugh :)

Sat at the part of the corridor with a huge window for a while with Vincent Tan.

Leave a Reply

