Remember when I told you about my beautiful Saturday? 26th.

Here are the pictures from Mandy and Hi Club :)

Photobucket
I will miss you guys very very very very very very very very much. As summarised by the other team.

1st Practice: Learn the signings
2nd Practice: Perfect the signings
3rd Practice: Formation

We broke the record :D

Photobucket
The other team that we ran in the rain to support.

Photobucket
I will never forget the time during closing comm when we had this really deep htht. Yijun :)

Photobucket
Checkpoint!

Photobucket
Huiqi! :D

Photobucket
Surprise birthday in Mac’

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Just a huge and amazing club. Ah, they are more than amazing.

Photobucket

You three, kept my days in Hi Club as wonderful as can be. If I had a Christmas tree, I’d make sure there are three stars sitting on top of it :) One named Mandy, one is Kangling and one is Jingshan.

Leave a Reply

