Christmas mood!

I am in such a Christmas-y mood on Sunday afternoon! :D Well, I think it’s because I didn’t buy the Counselling textbooks so there is not much I can do. Group Dynamics is more or less done.

So I spent my day finishing up the cards for T04 :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Red, white, green and light blue puts me in the Christmas mood :) That’s a sneak peak at what I will be giving the 8 people who made classes more amazing than it should be. I’d be giving the entire T04 Christmas cards to boost the Christmas mood! I made a last minute decision to give one to Mr Fred because there’s an extra one but there’s something different than classmates’ cards.

There will be stuff for my other friends in PCS too. Priority is still T04’s :)

Went to Vivo at the last minute to buy more cards. It turned out to be a shopping spree. I bought a top, 5 bracelets and a red scarf from Cotton On. A reversible black fleece jacket (last one and it is black. Who the hell leaves black out. I am such a lucky person) from Uniqlo. Bought the same box of Christmas cards and it was priced at $10 but it’s $6 now! I’m not angry about not buying it later as it is cheaper, I’m happy that it’s so cheap now I can buy more! Lucky lucky me :) Christmas mood equals a Christmasy drink: Cranberry white chocolate mocha frappé :) The guy at the counter adviced me to buy Grande instead of Tall ‘cos it’s more worth it. I am thankful for that :) And Aunt Melody gave me more stuff to give to my friends!

And my blog is snowing. Can life get any better? Yes it can.

My phone is really lively. I can’t wait for morning. A new day is always a better day :)

2 thoughts on “Christmas mood!

Leave a Reply

