Teaser: Turi Beach 2.

Photobucket

Photobucket

When I got back, the photos I took on Day 2 and Day 3 were gone because the memory card I used had some error and I had to format the card (it means deleting all the pictures inside if I want to continue using the card). I was kind of angry and depressed but I had to accept it. No point staying angry about things I can’t get back. Today, I went and tried to recover it.

I GOT IT ALL BACK. I GOT ALL THE PHOTOS BACK. ALL.

I am definitely the luckiest girl on Earth. Not to mention the awesome day I had today, which I will do a post about soon :)

I’m on my way to editing the pictures I took at Turi Beach. And doing up the post. I promise great pictures. Wait for it.

I found an interest in water/wave photography :)

Leave a Reply

