Hmm. New year?

New Year eve party at Aunt Melody’s house.

Spent the few hours of 2011 with my mother. Father went out to play mj (OMG HOW CAN PEOPLE PLAY MJ ON A NEW YEAR BAFFLES ME), Demi went downstairs to meet with her friends for a while, Donovan was at MBS. I dare not fathom how my mom is going to celebrate the New Year if I made plans too :(

Stood at the window with my mother where we saw the fireworks from MBS, Mt Faber and Sentosa. Yes, I am never moving house. Sea view, all the fireworks from my house.

At 12.00, Demi was in the toilet bathing, HAHAHA. She was so mad that she spent the first few minutes there.

Farm with Father and Demi. I dedicated my entire day to animals and the stupid essay.

Photobucket
Stepped into the farm and I saw these dinosaur-looking birds. They make these really scary sounds :(

Photobucket
Yes yes, move far far away from me~

Photobucket

Photobucket
Another dinosaur-looking bird. I love the colours on its head though :)

Photobucket
Alasdair’s uncle.

Photobucket
This pretty parrot is such a camwhore. It turned to different angles to let me shoot its picture. Pretty though. I love white things.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
It’s either sharpening its beak or it eats bark. Ew. I don’t think it will taste nice. It holds the bark like it’s eating ice-cream :)

Photobucket
The other parrot looking at me upside downy.

Photobucket
Witnessed a sweet girl feeding those dinosaurs food.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Closest I can get + zoom. ‘cos the camera is huge, it blocks my vision, when I remove my camera and see one coming towards me, I’d freak.

Photobucket
I admire her courage. Nothing is going to make me touch the dinosaur.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Nothing tugs my heartstrings like a grandmother scene :(
Photobucket
HAHAHHA, THE PARROT SHOOK AND ITS FEATHERS BECAME LIKE THAT. So fat.

Then I forgot what I did. Ah, Seoul Garden Hotpot with family.

Tuesday,

Lecture. PCS Open house briefing. Game of Life on the iPad with Jingshan. HMSA Open house briefing and a tiny meeting. Hi Club performance meeting. Wow. Wanted to die. Rushed home to pack.

Yep, it’s a stay over at Serena’s! Bought yakult and drank it the Dream High way! Was supposed to have heart to heart talks with Serena but I ended up sleeping on her couch from 11 to 1. Then we started talking, haha. But I was so darn groggy. Her room was damn hypnotising too.

Wednesday,

Made onion omelette for myself and plain eggs for Serena. She made milo for me. We ate while watching Despereaux. Cute mouse. Went and rot on Serena’s bed until it was time for me to go to school.

Meeting with group mates!

Then it’s a secret meeting. Went home with Raj but I didn’t finish saying out everything and he had to leave :(

Thursday,

Stayed with HMAS for an hour. Xavier always gets angry at me, hahahaha! IL then IS. Went back to help HMSA for Open house. Hi Club after that. I love love love the games :)

Friday,

COURT VISIT WAS THE BOMB. Omg the cases were so intense!!! So lucky to be in the court with the most drama. My 3 hours in there was one of the best :)

Did our last counselling session with Jianxiong and Jianhe.

Had this late lunch and early dinner with Jianxiong. He talked about his “Chrysanthemum town” Can’t believe we talked about China for like 2 hours -_-

Huiqi’s card with Mandy.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

SQUEEZY. Sherlynn’s new camera!

Huiqi’s surprise birthday celebration after Alumni :) Bus home with Kimberly.

Eventful week + days that make me want to die. I will put the PCS open house in another post because the pictures are still in my phone :)

Another great week is on its way now.

Leave a Reply

