Happy birthday, Jingshan :) (28th Jan 2012)

After another major hi club performance practice, Kangling, Jingshan and I headed to Island Creamery to meet Mandy and Winston :) It was already 10 plus that time.

Photobucket

I don’t know if she was surprised or if she knew this was going to happen.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Omg, this was damn funny. Winston was saying he can do any face I do. Up till the 2nd photo, the top right one, he did it wrongly. I told him he had to show his teeth. Omg, I burst out laughing. And the 4th one, omg. It was the bomb. SO GROSS, LOL.

Photobucket

The right one hahahaha.

Photobucket
Our collection of hugs from the birthday girl :)

Photobucket

Dear Jingshan, I hope you were happy on the eve of your birthday :) You are someone precious and I still stand by the fact that you are the person everyone would approach. It’s magic, the way you manage to uplift any dull situation. You still have to know though, you don’t have to force yourself to be strong just because everyone expects you too. There are many  people who will be here for you :) If one day you feel like you can’t take it anymore, I’ll be here. I’d go to the other end of the purple line for you :)

I love you,
Your Yebbo (Honey in Korean)

2 thoughts on “Happy birthday, Jingshan :) (28th Jan 2012)

Leave a Reply

