Me: “X is your wife!”
Javis: “No!!! She is yours!”
Me: “Yes, she is mine but she is not my wife.”

Javis: “So you are claiming her but you are not accepting her?

This has got nothing to do with the person we were talking about but that line, it gave me a direct punch. I’m doing that to someone. I want you around me. I don’t want you to leave, I just want to keep you in that spot I saved for you but you are going to leave that spot someday and I know it’s coming soon. Because the way I am keeping you is not the way you want to be kept.

I wish I could want you in every way possible but I can’t see you not getting hurt every other second because of me. I can’t bear that.

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

