The two women.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

One day last or last last week when Glenn kept complaining her was hungry. And he showed the both of us one ghost comic. ZZZ.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

On the 13th of Feb. Had steamboat and omg, seriously, I was eating with two middle aged aunties. Then we walked to West Coast Park. Twenty year olds acting like they are ten. I had fun though. Climbed the spider web pyramid via a cheating way. Bloody scared of heights.

One is logical and is able to pull me back to the right path. One just goes all irrational with me so I know I’m not alone.

Thanks for existing LOL!

Leave a Reply

