Canon s95.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

By Canon 20D with the Tokina lens!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

By the perfect s95 :) Sony Cybershot T20 was my first love. I got it around secondary 3? What’s not to love? It’s freaking white in colour, has glitter (more like princess-y and not bling) on it, takes awesome macro shots. My old blog was only pretty because of it. It costs around $400. I love you, T20, but you are getting old. I’ll keep you forever, though. I hope. My mother tends to just throw things away.

I’ll put it in the box I guess :)

Leave a Reply

