13th to 14th.

13th, Tuesday!

Went to Aunty Melody’s house to do some work then a straight bus to Alumni. SO FUN. I LIKE THE JELLYFISH, FISH AND ROW BOAT GAME A LOT. And my group for next week are people from Jeng jeng jeng! We are so fated! Mohaymin and Zihow! :D

Serena’s house after that. I came back earlier than her.. Felt like the wife waiting for the husband to get home. 2 episodes of Secret Garden!

14th Wednesday!

I read a bit of Time Traveller’s wife and I just got hooked. Too bad it’s not Serena’s. 2 more episodes of Secret Garden. I love you, Juwon.

Photobucket

I’ll be back soon, Serena. Next stop, Plaza Singapura after some last minute research! My high tea with Mandy!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
I almost fainted.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Finished everything but we are didn’t want to leave so we ordered tea. ENGLISH BREAKFAST TEA.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

It’s furniture shop and a café :) We were literally surrounded by angels :) We talked for a looooooooooooooong time. It was the kind of talk when we forgot about the time. We only left when they told us they were closing. I went “Why are they closing so early?” In my mind it was only 6.30. BUT MANDY SHOWED ME THE TIME AND IT WAS 9PM. OMG. First time witnessing people using their POA skills.

Went to Tiong Bahru, had shaker fries, that little balls of chicken (what is it called?) and a medium coke. Sat there and talked until all the buses stopped.

Photobucket

So much feelings in a day. I live close but not close enough for me to walk home. If not, I’d be with Mandy until we felt like dying. And we had night therapy before that :) Mandy should wear a watch on her head. It’s like time didn’t move but it is going real quickly. My father came to pick me up, woo!

Thank you, Mandy :) :) :)

Leave a Reply

