Chalet at Pasir ris and H.O.T bbq!

Since I am so free in intern now.

16th March to 18 March 2012.

Awesome bungalow chalet at Pasir Ris. 3 families living in it :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

I didn’t play much with my camera because I went there super late on Friday. For dinner, we went to Loyang Point or something and had those kind dish-in-the-middle while watching Unriddle 2. Saturday, I had to go for the IMH thing but I made it back for the barbecue. Stayed up until 3am or so because I was working really hard blogging all the overdue events! Sunday, I cooked breakfast for Jiamin and I. I can be a wife now, may someone propose to me soon. But I will only cook on Sundays. The husband, you have to cook from Monday to Saturday :) Denise likes homecooked food. Food bought outside are unhealthy. I made onion omelette and prawnsssssss. I love these two dishes. I don’t know about you guys but I think whatever I cook tastes nice because it’s made with my heart and soul.

I am thinking of those two dishes and it’s driving me crazy. I want to eat that now :(

Oh, and to occupy myself while eating (I am a master at multi tasking), I watched Okto and it’s all my childhood shows but kind of brand new. I prefer the cartoons from my time.

Then to get ready for H.O.T bbq! (Take note, 2nd bbq straight)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Seeing Amanda take out her camera and snapping crazily away, I kept my camera. I don’t get why there has to be more than 1 camera in a place, lol.

So those pictures was taken after I made a heart to Crystal with my arms and then Rina and I started promoting our Aunty Club. IT WAS A HUGE HIT. OMG. EVERY GIRL WANTED TO JOIN AND THEY SHOWCASED THEIR AUNTY TALENTS. I am so proud that besides looking for the next Executive committee for H.O.T, Rina and I can pass on our Queen of Aunties roles too :) They were all on probation then, many have yet to go through the ceremony ;) Wait for the 3 claps with us.

We all missed the last train home in the end. Took a cab with Joseph, Joe and Amanda(not yin). 44 bucks omg. I rarely see such an amount since I am not much of a cab person.

I had tons of fun that night :) Love you all, H.O.T.

Leave a Reply

