More than satisfactory Saturday.

Flea with my dear Crystal. I realised she likes to note when she hugs people on her blog so I will put this: We hugged once we met :)

She brought me around. It was only my second time there. I’m not that much of a shopping person, haha. Really!

Photobucket

We went to almost every stall to fish for clothes. I BOUGHT 9 PIECES OF CLOTHES. 9! WITH ONLY 40 DOLLARS. OMG. I got a peterpan collared shirt for only 8 and two dresses for like, 5 bucks each. I went mad in there. The amazing thing was, I got it all in only 1 hour plus! I heart fleas.

Joseph told me that he tapped my shoulder during flea but I ignored. I seriously thought it was some joker, hahaha. I will see the pig on Thursday!

Went to eat dessert while waiting for Zihow and Crystal helped me to pack my stuff!

Photobucket

Photobucket
I love tangyuan.

Photobucket

Last minute decision to go Jcube because a huge group of Hi-clubbers were there. Kind of reluctant because I don’t go on random outings with the whole lot of them but we combed through flea so fast we had nothing much to do. Can’t make Zihow fish for more clothes with us!

So Weiboon, Bingxian, Cleon, Jack, Jiahui, Zhixiong, Nabila, Huiyin, Yongkang, Weisheng were there playing cards so we walked around a bit.

Photobucket
Piano steps!!! Can’t play a song because a lot of people were stepping on them.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Zihow said to pose with our hands on our knees.

They went to the arcade so Crystal and I went to explore. I mean, it is our dating day right!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Shoe heaven. Cheap too. I will be back soon.

Made our way to have dinner. Bingxian was leading. Walked with him and he kept implying I’m vertically challenged. Called Huiqi to come here because she thought there was still flashmob and almost went to Orchard! Had dinner like a huge family :) Ishu came too! New friend made and she is a funny person!

Photobucket
Zhixiong and Jiahui ordered the food for our table :) That person is Weisheng! I didn’t get a chance to talk to him though. Next time.

Photobucket

It was our first dinner together so I felt stressed LOL. Okay it didn’t feel like a family dinner, more like a wedding dinner where you are placed with other families and you don’t know whether to take the food or not because you might be taking too much. So stressful!!! What if you hit utensils with the others. So I just put everything on my plate and took food for Huiqi hahahaha! It was nice though, to see all of us seated together :)

Impromptu decision to go to Elvin’s house for a surprise birthday celebration! Huiqi left for supper with her sister.

Photobucket

Photobucket

He stays on the highest floor. Looks like tall people stay on high floors :D I stay on the 15th!

Photobucket

Sang the song softly for Elvin because it was already 10pm. He doesn’t have a surprised face. But awwww, bet he was touched. Weiboon looks happier than Elvin, haha.

Photobucket

After eating the cake, something bad happened. Elvin fell and his foot kept bleeding like a waterfall and I am not exaggerating. It just kept flowing. We didn’t noticed he was injured until Huiyin shouted, “Omg what is that” and pointed to his foot and we all just stunned there for seconds.

They carried him up so Crystal, Zhixiong and I went to cleaned up his bloody footprints. Omg. Like erasing a crime scene ;) It was really gross to have someone else’s blood on my fingers but we can’t leave blood on the floor!! I went up to his house to check up on him.

And to scold him for not coming Alumni. CHEAT MY FEELINGS. Elvin looks a lot like his mother by the way. Out of topic but omg, like copy and paste.

All of us left at 11pm after making sure he is fine. Father came to pick me up. Yes yes, I’m a lucky person.

To erase the bad ending, here’s an act cute photo of Jiahui :)

Photobucket

Wasn’t that bad. I had great buys, made new friends and surprised a friend :)

Elvin’s reaction when he knew he was injured just made me thought that it’s the reaction Javis would give. Told Javis that and he said no but he gave in in the end, hahahaha.

Leave a Reply

