Spontaneity.

That word summed up everything that happened on Saturday to Sunday morning.

Mandy, Liner, Bingxian, Zihow, Weiboon, Huiyin, Darren and ZX (This new friend that I just met but he still hung out with us. I forgot his name :( ) and I didn’t go home on Saturday night after flashmob :)

We all went to play LAN at some place beside Pomo filled with all the smoke smell which I really hate. I spent like 4 hours trying to get Javis to stay. Well, at least I got him to not take the last bus so he left at 3 plus in the morning, in a cab (I AM SO SORRY LOL). We had this looooooooooooooooong talk after such a long time :)

After LAN, had a super big walk from Dhoby to City Hall, to Bugis, to City Hall to Clarke Quay. Just kill me. I have so much I want to say but it’s late. I will include the utmost luckiest thing that ever happened to me with 6 huge pictures of the people who were with me during it :)

Leave a Reply

