Victoria, serene places and instax :)

Plaza Singapura at 1.30pm. Was waiting for Victoria at the MRT station and I saw Clarissa tapping out! Hee hee.

Photobucket

Walked around and talked a bit while waiting for our partners. She was waiting for Kangling. Told Kangling I was going on a date with some guy and she went crazy, hahaha. I would never date behind your back, Ling.

Victoria came :)
Photobucket

Went to Burger King and we caught up. She bought me a souvenir (necklace!) from Australia!!!

Photobucket

Thank you for remembering me even after we have not met for so long!!! Decided to walk around The Cathay.

Photobucket

Both of us bought Earl Gray milk tea with pudding. She was the one who introduced that drink to me. Ever since then, I have only ordered that from Gongcha. Walked to SOTA to sit down. I love to just sit down and chat.

Photobucket

Took tons of pictures there and had another long talk :) Went back to PS to find Crystal and the rest of the HI-Clubbers. I’ve decided to skip flashmob but I was feeling so guilty about it so told Crystal I would find her and send her to YMCA.

Zihow, Victoria and I left after sending them in. Zihow the toilet bowl went home and Victoria bought me to Lasalle. It’s freaking beautiful.

Photobucket

Photobucket

There’s this huge grass patch for people to sit. I’ve always wanted to like sit on grass and talk but the soil and ants and moisture and other creepy crawlies just made me give up the idea. It’s synthetic grass! You can even lie on your back without worries of those things mentioned. Victoria then told me about her family :) So honoured to know, thank you :) And we took instax! She gave me 2 and let me choose the ones I want!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

We went to have our dinner next! Another place that Victoria brought me!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Had to clear it super fast because Crystal told me they ended! Yeah, I wanted to take the MRT back with Crystal to sort of pay back for not going for flashmob. I felt really guilty about it :(

Gave a tight hug to Victoria before she left :) I was with her before the sun set then after. We will meet up soon and have our hair chalk dyed together.

Went to find the whole group of Hi-Clubbers and to Mac. Sat with Korli, Minwei and Weiboon. I made more new friends :) Joyo was there!!!

Korli: “Minwei says she loves you.”
Me: “Omg, so touched. Thank you.”
Minwei: “Huh?”
Me: “Korli helped you to confess to me :)”
Minwei: “Omg… So what’s your answer? ;)”

LOL. I JUST LAUGHED. WHO KNEW SHE WOULD PLAY ALONG?!?!?!?! SO CUTE OMG.

Left after awhile with Crystal because I had to go to Yishun. Listened to Javis’ advice and he’s still shocked that I left so early.

I really wanted to stay. Crystal, I knew you wanted to stay. You didn’t have to leave because of me :( But on the other hand, I didn’t want her to stay. I want some alone time with Crystal because it’s been such a long time. I couldn’t meet her that afternoon because I already made plans with Victoria. So much for alone time because Crystal can’t speak. She can only sign to me. Good training for me but I’m not the kind that loves to keep talking. So much to tell her but I don’t want a person to just listen to me. I hope to hear her voice the next time I see her.

Flew to Yishun and so damn glad to see that everyone is still there. I missed popo. Because of all my commitments I couldn’t find time to visit my grandmother, aunties, uncles and cousins! I haven’t went back for 3 Saturdays! I guess it was worth it to leave the HI-Clubbers to see my huge family again :) Javis’ idea when I was stuck in this HUGE dilemma. THANK YOU.

Photo time! I will sort them :)

Instagram and Actioncam.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Sepia.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Black and white.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Others.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I had a great time :) May my days always be filled with the close friendships I made throughout my lifetime.

To Kangling, you will always be my number 1. I miss you every minute of the day when i am not with you. I felt this need to assure her because I’m seeing her less during intern. I can’t just go out with tons of people and spend my time with everybody else and not put my feelings across to her. Not that she feels insecure. SHE ONLY READS MY BLOG LIKE ONCE EVERY THREE DAYS OR SOMETHING :( She should be reading it everyday :(

Javis: “You have so many close friends, won’t you feel tired?”

He always say things that makes me have to sit at a spot and think :x I don’t mind, I guess. As long as I get to keep them all with me. Sounds greedy but I won’t let anyone of them leave me. I’ll do all I can for them. Everything. I do let you leave, then it will be because you did something really wrong to me.

Leave a Reply

