Week 4.

Monday, it was The Vow with Yaxun and Janelle :)

Photobucket
The cakes Janelle took from the pantry for me because I skipped dinner and she wants me to eat :)

Photobucket
Wanted to let Raj see that the colour his name is suits his contact name in my phone. *He named that himself. He helped me re-named Glenn’s contact too (sis in law).

Photobucket
Tasty snacks from a colleague :)

Photobucket
Childminding days

Tuesday was the night shift. Wednesday, I went to Aunty’s house. Thursday was a great day with Clarissa, Raj and Glenn at Ikea.

The nice husband (me) went to pick the wife up from school.

Photobucket
The duck pasta was omg. Worst duck dish I’ve ever tasted. Sorry Ikea, I didn’t like it :(

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Twitter display picture :)

We went walking around after we ate and then to Anchor Point to play Monopoly Deal. Glenn forbid me to look at shoes, zzz, that woman. I lost every single round. Had to leave because Clarissa stays really far. I had fun with all 3 :) I don’t mind another dinner!

Raj and I then walked from Queensway to Telok Blangah. SO FREAKING FAR BUT WE MADE IT. I have the best wife in the world~

Friday was Alumni. RUNNING MAN. WOO. Waited for Raj and took a bus home :)

2 thoughts on “Week 4.

Leave a Reply

