New baby.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Got the New iPad. I don’t understand why they don’t call it the iPad 3 :roll: We got black this time because the iPad 2 is a pretty white colour already. It looks like the iPad 1 but it’s so much thinner and better. iOS 5.1 on the iPad is so amazing that I actually had the motivation to update the iPad 2. I’ll update the iPad 1 soon too. Tons of apps kept crashing or are unable to download because it is still stuck at iOS 4.

My family are such great fans of Apple.

I wanted to post something funny here but I forgot all about it. Oh well. I’m missing a lot of people now. Maybe because it’s 1.27 in the morning.

Leave a Reply

