Dessert Sunday.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Upper Thomson road. Salted caramel at Salted Caramel. I love salty ice-cream. Junze hates it. He had nutella. He kept saying I have bangs. Obviously hasn’t gotten his hair pulled by me before. Walked to Udders and had a waffle with a scoop of rum and raisin. We sat next to a plain board. I drew a fat portrait for him and a pretty one for myself. He drew this really scary version of me. He fails art. We drew on the entire board. Then we had Rochor beancurd. I can see he was shocked that I am not earning anything from my internship. I felt fine. Such a BFS student. Thanks for the few hours and tons of desserts, Junny! :)

He said something that is really nice!!! Well, it sounds nice, to me.

Me: “You are like, the 3rd person to see my new hairstyle. Nice right!”
Junze: “I don’t know. I haven’t seen you for a long time. Everything about you is new.”

HAHAHA. LIKE MEMORY LOSS. Sorry to spoil the moment.

2 thoughts on “Dessert Sunday.

    1. I didn’t pin my hair on saturday because the person used the hair dryer and made it straight so don’t need to pin. I pinned it the whole way on Sun! It’s weird not pinned. Next time I show you omg.

Leave a Reply

