You could be my favourite lullaby.

Monday.

Photobucket
My tissue letter to Janelle.

Photobucket

Avengers with the AMK interns! Omg, show of the year! Surpassed my expectations! I didn’t listen to people talking about so my expectations of the movie wasn’t very high. Chris Evans and Chris Hemsworth ;) I love Tony Stark’s wit.

Tuesday.

Nightshift day.

Photobucket

Some nice pastry that Janelle brought in from the pantry for me.

Wednesday.

Photobucket

Met Kangling at Dhoby Ghout. We shared a bowl of herbal chicken, hee hee.

Thursday.

Janelle and I moved to our new room at the youth centre because the meeting room we used to occupy has to go to the auditor for a few days. It’s alright. I love our new place!

Photobucket

Believe me when I say that we have to hold a guitar at least once per hour. They are just sitting down there waiting for us to strum them!!! We gave in everytime. We learnt 2 chords together! They are all classical guitars though. A minority are acoustic guitars.

One of the staff there came in to pack up the things and gave free things to us LOL.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

We have couple socks and luggage tags now. We each have a sock and we cut the ends so we can make sock buns HAHAHA. It’s trick to curl your hair.

Went back to school to find Javis and saw Liner and Hasinah there :)

Friday.

Aricia came in to ask us out for lunch and said Darren and Timothy were here. I was excited for some reason, lol. We all had macs together. The feeling sure is different to be with Darren and Timothy in a non-hi club thing. I laughed a lot? Lol.

Photobucket
Had a hard time pressing the strings down with my nails.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
I was damn cold.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Drew this for her.

Photobucket
Janelle said edding buck teeth and a pointy nose will make the picture nicer. LOOK WHAT IT DID TO MY PICTURE OF HER OMG. And she is damn gross omg, I have no bangs.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

All our speech bubbles! I went home :) I read Catching Fire and now I am at part 2. I’m slow ‘cos I have no time and I don’t want to bring my books out because I am scared of folding them but I am too lazy to wrap them.

I would most probably cry buckets when internship ends. Janelle and I are having too much fun.

Leave a Reply

