Everything with fries @ Holland V

The things I do for Janelle, omg. Like wearing a dress :roll:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Played a few rounds of Band Hero. We are like pros now as all our scores are above 80%!

Went to Holland V. Tried looking for the Hatched restaurant only to found that it is closed on Mondays :cry:

So we had to go to the next best thing, Everything with Fries.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Love the food there! Especially the sour cream and onion fries :)

Walked to The Daily Scoop to have ice-cream!

Photobucket

Photobucket

I don’t know what is hers but mine is some salty ice-cream! I love that!

Photobucket

Walked back to Holland V because we wanted to get a postcard for Jason Chen (Omg, I can’t believe I am doing this with her).

Photobucket

I bought keychains from a man saying he was an ex offender and he wants to change :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

I initially wanted this to be a black and white post but having black and white food pictures is so, I don’t know. I don’t feel like eating black and white food, hahaha.

I was ordered to post this up ASAP because Janelle already blogged about it. Goodness. That’s why this came earlier than last week’s. Ahhhh, so many overdue posts.

One thought on “Everything with fries @ Holland V

  1. Pingback: My week. « Fate

Leave a Reply

