My goodness. Last week.

I CAN’T BELIEVE I AM ONLY WRITING ABOUT LAST WEEK NOW. OMG.

Monday, I went for dinner with my dear Kaiyan. I love you :) I WILL NEVER EVER LEAVE YOU. WE WILL GO ON FOR ANOTHER 10 YEARS.

Tuesday,

Photobucket
Hee hee. Janelle and my drinks. SORRY OKAY. I HAVE NO OTHER PICTURES. WE HAD NOTHING TO DO THAT FEW DAYS.

Wednesday, went to help Janelle’s supervisor to accompany a client to SGH. SGH = LITING. I  MISSED LITING MAN OMG OMG OMG. She came down to find me straight away after I texted her :cry:

Photobucket
Omg, damn funny. Turned out the clinic that we went to happened to be the clinic Liting goes to screens patients on Mondays and Fridays. So all her big bosses, neurosurgeons, neuro-psychologists were all there. She was scared to even take a picture HAHAHAHA. I missed you!!!!!

FINALLY I HAD DINNER WITH AGNES. LIKE FINALLY.

Photobucket
Hihi, I missed you a lot a lot too. I initially thought our friendship was going to die :( :( :( She is very special to me. I will write a blogpost about her soon. I already have the content in my head :)

Thursday,

Photobucket
Dinner with Mandy. Hee hee. I owe her $7. We had our night therapy. It seems like I will be needing it more. I felt a lot better after walking and talking :) Thank you Mandy.

Friday,

Photobucket
I fell in love with apple tea. I forgot what reason, Janelle treated me apple tea :D :D :D 감사합니다.

Photobucket
Hee hee.

Photobucket

Went back to school to find Raj. My goodness. The things I do for him. We bought many dishes and we ate until we wanted to die. We are food wasters :( Went home with Raj, FINALLY. HE REJECTED ME LAST WEEK :(

Next are Saturday and Sundays. Omg. And I have to get ready this week’s post soon. JIAYOU DENISE. HAPPY READING. I KNOW THERE ARE MANY CAPS AND ALL BUT JUST KNOW THAT I APPRECIATE EVERY VIEW. OKAY BYE.

I AM BLOGSHOPPED OBSESSED RECENTLY :( They are so convenient!!!

Leave a Reply

