His tori.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Then my camera died, lol. These was taken on the 19th of May, Saturday. We had a mini HOT exco dinner at His tori! It’s this Korean-Japanese buffet restaurant at Tanjong Pagar road but it feels more Korean-ish. Amanda, Basil, Jacqueline and Joseph turned up! Hee hee. I hope to have one where every of my dear excos will be able to make it!

Walked a little and went into this café & bar called Pigeonhole. They had beanbags, guitars, tiny chairs and weird books. Joseph was playing the guitar. Sooooooooooo nice! Had a little university talk and we left the place around 10. This is a group I love going out with :)

There’s a house on the hill, with a view of the town.
And I know how you adore it so I’ll work everyday.
T
hrough the sun and the rain until I can afford it.

Leave a Reply

