Home day.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Aunt Melody bought me macaroons and fruit tarts. Lol. I love pretty things but I am still standing on fact that macaroons are only for looking. It feels like I’d get diabetes every time I eat them but omg, I love biting into them.

Ho ho, remember my sad day? I went back home just to do this.

Photobucket

SO DEPRESSING OMG.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Lol. It looked more like a tree before.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Pretty!!! Sent a picture of it to Javis and he was like, “Is that food? Pizza?” ZZZ. At least I can create a picture, you know.

I felt so much better after that :) And I came to a conclusion. I’m not changing anything. I’ll still go out everyday if I can. Every friend is special to me and I am not going to rank the special-ness or whatever. If you are special to me, I don’t catergorise you under special. I have too many special people in my life (don’t come and tell me “So many special people = not special anymore.” Special in my own terms, okay and you don’t know what they are) so all of them will have their own special place. As for my words, believe them. I get affected by words more than actions so my words, they carry more weight.

Everyone of you came differently, with different characters and different life experiences. I don’t treat you all the same.

 

Leave a Reply

