Korean bqq again :) 2nd June 2012

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

His Tori with Kangling, Mandy and Joyo :) It’s good to have comfy clothes when eating Korean bbq, just my logic. I vowed not to eat meat for a month but I failed terribly. Walked to Chinatown. It’s been a long time since I went there. Almost never, I think? Kangling left us so Joyo, Mandy and I walked aimlessly. Walked to Clarke Quay because of two drunkards :( Tsk tsk. Had the longest talk about relationships and marriage with the both of them. I was glad because I never would have thought of talking about such things with Joyo. I always thought that there was this barrier between us until that fateful Sunday :) Joyo left for his chalet. Mandy and I continued walking. From Clarke Quay to Tiong Bahru. What powerful legs we have!

I told her about my frustrations, she told me about hers. I needed that. Had dessert at Tiong Bahru. Thank you, Mandy.

What a beautiful Sunday I had :)

Leave a Reply

