Last week of intern!

This is a scheduled post! I’m most probably enjoying my time at some Hotel at Sentosa now! I didn’t catch the name when my mom told me.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Janelle is pretty with this face :D HAPPY OR NOT, I COMPLIMENTED YOU HEE HEE.

Oscars night with my lovely Excos!

Photobucket

Photobucket
My funny co owners of our “future company” :)

Photobucket

Photobucket
So proud of all of us!!! :)

Photobucket
Dearest T04 girls who got the certificates too!

Photobucket

Met Javis for awhile before he left school :) Like 10 minutes LOL.

Took a cab to Holland V. 2am:dessert bar.

Photobucket
The dessert that Phyllis, Jacq and I dare not tell Rina the actual price of. It’s $18, psst! When it came we were like, omg, HAHAHAHHA.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Had a lovely night with my Excos! :) :) :) All of us were together, finally.

I will blog a post on Janelle and my fishtail skirts :) It was the second last day of intern. I already blogged about the last day! Last day of internship!

2 thoughts on “Last week of intern!

Leave a Reply

