Forever.

I’m going to just dump all of Javis’ photos here first so I can blog properly about the others. I don’t feel like blogging properly too, actually. I AM SO LAZY. I feel like just dumping photos and then put a tiny sentence of something about what happened! :( I am back, by the way! FYP is over! Going out every single day again. Oh yes, this post is also because the disgusting person likes to feel special so, here’s a post with his disgusting face :)

Photobucket

Photobucket
The amount of dirt in his jeans :cry:

Photobucket

Photobucket
At Sentosa!

Photobucket
His lousy $50 slippers and my cute $7 slippers :)

Photobucket

Photobucket
Lunch together and he accompanied me to get my parcel!

Photobucket

Photobucket
Mr Keith kept saying in our intern group whatsapp, “Did you see him today? He looked so handsome for the interview.” I was like, EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. Javis looked like a piece of paper to me because he was all black and white :|

Photobucket
You know, I only realised from this picture that Javis have dimples!!! After like knowing him since November 2011. Then he was like, “Everybody in my family have dimples.” Tsk, my whole family don’t have dimples :(

Photobucket
Sometimes I think he looks prettier than me, then I remember I look prettier than him on more days! HAHAHAHA.

Photobucket

This red shirt day was today, 170812! Hee hee. Oh yes, Janelle told me to clear this little misconception. So you all thought that Javis and I always coincidentally wear the same colour shirt? :o You all must be so smart (like Janelle) to think that way ;) Hee hee, kidding. Maybe it’s the way I phrase things! It’s obviously pre-planned! HAHAHA. He will ask me what I am wearing! Then we will go out in same coloured tops! :D

I’ve lost count of how many times I’ve seen Javis since intern ended. So nice to have all the time in the world now :)

9 thoughts on “Forever.

  1. That slippers is good! I also have. You saying mine is lousy T.T Oh and he looks good in glasses by the way HAHAHA.

  2. Pingback: 1st month! « Fate

Leave a Reply

