Coach.

Photobucket

Photobucket

The super advanced birthday present Aunty Melody got for me :cry: There I was, talking about wanting a Fossil wallet (which I don’t want anymore because all the designs are not that good-looking to me), I have a Coach now :D I AM NOT GOING TO CHANGE WALLET FOR LIKE, 5 YEARS? And I will go crazy losing the wallet more than my money, I mean, I will never carry the amount it costs.

Thank you, Aunty Melody! :) Not that she will see this but I thanked her like crazy already.

4 thoughts on “Coach.

Leave a Reply

