Silent pledge + water photography spam.

Mandy and I went to school a Tuesday to participate in the Silent Pledge!!! Mandy said I would die.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Went to the engineering block. I died for the first time there. I spoke like 5 chinese words.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Found this pretty fountain. The heat was killing me.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Went to find Javis at the clubroom. We communicated really really well because he lent me his laptop so I opened Microsoft word and kept bullying him ;) I died again because I called him “disgusting” and “yuck”. HE KEPT LAUGHING AFTER THAT OMG. It was a nice quiet (sort of) time with him :)

Dinner with Mandy at Delifrance because I was craving for baked potato!!! I FELT SO FREE WHEN I COULD TALK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE TALKING. MAY MY VOICE NEVER LEAVE.

Photobucket

Had a nice loooooooooooooooooong talk with Mandyyyyy. Hee hee. I love the way things are now. Amazing how we came so far :)

The silent pledge left an after-effect. I didn’t felt like talking to Javis after that HAHAHAHAHA. I wanted to sign or type on his computer or something.

I’ve had 2 really cheap manicures and pedicures recently!!! One of them with Huiqi and Mandy and one with Mandy! So glad we have the honour of bringing our first Hi-Club idol to her first manicure!!! We will have more! + curry fishballs! :D

Leave a Reply

