Baking for QQ day.

26th September, right?

Here is Mandy baking for someone special!!! Pink gradient cupcakes! :) Thank you, Javis for lending us use the kitchen! :D

Photobucket

Photobucket
Omg, total cheat. It’s like cookie mix. It turned out really funny in the oven.

Photobucket

Photobucket
Yes, Kangling, eye power does the trick.

Photobucket

Photobucket
Kidding, hee hee, our dear (and strong) Kangling mixed the batter!!!

Photobucket
The mess Kangling, Javis and I made.

Photobucket
They were shapes from the cookie cutters you know! But they melted LOL!!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
If I didn’t remember wrongly, we made another batch!

Photobucket

Photobucket
I don’t know which one she allows me to put so I will just put both. Our cutie, Mandy.

Photobucket

Photobucket
No idea this picture turned out so nice after I decided to blog about it! Hee hee, happy :D

Photobucket
Hope QQ loved them! Mandy told us the gradients weren’t very obvious but it’s okay, it’s the taste and the thought that counts! :D

Photobucket

Photobucket

I think this is the first picture of Javis’ short hair on my blog :) It’s already been a month so of course, his hair grew on me! I no longer miss his is long flowy hair that I can braid!!! Now I can mess it up and it will still go back to the same place, hahaha.

Leave a Reply

