19th!

1st Oct!

Kaiyan couldn’t make it to celebrate my birthday on the 2nd of October because she was going Genting so she booked me on the 1st! She almost gave up going Genting to stay in Singapore because I might not make it on the 1st! Omg! She always puts me first! :D Hee hee.

She came up to my house to give me this beautifully wrapped pink present! I couldn’t take it at an angle that satisfies me so no pictures :| (I have thought of an angle now)

Pasta De Waraku at Clarke Quay!

Photobucket
Two favourites on a plate!

After that, Kaiyan brought me to Grin Affair! It’s so pretty and everything! :) A pity that they didn’t have chairs and we have to stand to eat.

Photobucket
Strawberry custurd and cookies and cream in a jar! :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Went to Starbucks to waste a bit of time! :D

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Hee hee. Thank you, Kaiyan! She brought me to lunch, a pretty place and a prettily wrapped present! It was a pretty 1st! :D :D :D See you soon!!!

It was Javis and my 3rd Month too!

Photobucket

Haha, he said he forgot to tell the florist at Harbourfront he will be going there every month, hahahaha!!!

Photobucket

Went to The Cathay! And then to SOTA! We had our first “frustrated with each other” time there before we got together, hee hee!!!

Photobucket

Both of our coincidentally wore blue too!!! It wasn’t planned, I think! LOL. Ah, lovely 1st Oct. And he stayed ’till 12 to wish me a Happy Birthday :D

2nd Oct!

Kith Cafe! Kangling treated me breakfast!!! WOOOO. And I dropped my iPhone 5 for the first time and I just walked away but 2 kind ladies called after me. My brain must have been fried under the sun.

Photobucket
Everything I love!!!! Ho ho.

Went to Plaza Sing’s Spotlight to touch all the fabrics LOL.

Photobucket

Sorry my dear Kangz if you don’t like this picture. I like your fringe then, though. You have a longer fringe now ;)

Thank you, my Kangling, hee hee. Waking up so early :D My present is still “under construction” hahahaha!!!

She accompanied me until Victoria came! :D I was so full from the breakfast that I couldn’t eat lunch, lol!!!

Photobucket

Woooo! Birthday cake with 19 candles! :D And she bought friendship bracelets for us! :D

Photobucket

Thank you, Victoria! :D Then she brought me to where she did her fortnightly facial! So funny when she tried to sign to me her stories ‘cos her mask prevents her from talking.

Photobucket

Photobucket

After that, she accompanied me to wait for Javis! Awwwwww. Thank you :)

He brought me to Mandarin Gallery’s Ippudo!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

We ended quite early so he said to take a walk around my place! His “parents” kept calling him LOL. Hee hee. Was walking and walking until it was almost 12! Then I saw a lane lined with candles!!! The first thing I said was, “I thought 7th month over already.” HAHAAHAHAHHA. It was all the way until my block then I saw Raj, Kangling (They needed help to do the candles LOL) and Mandy there!!!!! :D Then to this!!!

Photobucket

Hee hee.

And I received many household necessities. Like can food and sink scrubbers, lol. Thanks, HHAHAHAHHA. There was this huge shoe box and glass bottle filled with many many paper hearts by Javis. Woooooooooo! Oh yes, forgot to explain, Javis renamed Raj’s number to “Dad” and Mandy’s number to “Mom” HAHAHAHAHHA!!! Thank you, Raj, Mandy and Kangling for the trouble and the surprise! Thank you, Javis, for being coated in sugar :D So sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!

Ah, thank you all so much :D I had a perfect birthday :)

I have another 2 tiny celebrations! One with Janelle and one with Agnes and Yuanyi! Blog about them soon! Thank you guys! :D :D :D I love my 19th birthday! Woo!!!

2 thoughts on “19th!

Leave a Reply

