Jo’s 19th!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

It was nice to have almost all of us in one setting again. I missed you all. I missed Rina even more because she didn’t turn up! The surprise was a success ‘cos Basil and I made Jo think the exco’s weren’t celebrating his birthday! Then the lights at the corridor of this quaint little cafĂ© switched off and the rest of the Excos turned up with a cute carrot cake! :D Had quite a long chat before we all decided to go home! Because I was the only one taking the bus and I wasn’t very sure where my bus stop was, they all followed me to the bus stop to check! :) So sweet! I really had no bus home so ended up taking the MRT with them.

The next time I will be seeing them would be on the 27th! I hope everyone turns up :)

Leave a Reply

