S.E.A Aquarium.

Photobucket

Photobucket

I was pleasantly surprised with Mac’s breakfast at 10am when I opened the door. Javis bought 3 sets; he bought a set for my brother too! He probably woke up at about 7 plus, close to 8. It’s a big feat for someone who sleeps until 3pm :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Hee hee. It’s only $20 for students so I think it’s pretty worth it! Better than paying $29 any time.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

It’s a pokémon! Hahahaha!!! I’m impressed with my camera :) Underwater mode was the perfect setting!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Couldn’t find a nice tank shot except for this but I took it in black and white :| I could sit for hours staring at the tank. It’s like, a huge picture on the wall just that it changes every second. I love seeing the manta rays glide across the tank; somersaulting in the midst of air bubbles by the divers; the little fishes that follow the biggest manta ray because they are parasites. I like rays :)

Another thing I love about the day was because I saw Javis’ enthusiasm in photo taking, haha. He tries to capture every creature with the best angle with his iPhone camera :) I really loved seeing that and I smiled when he took several different shots of the same creature :)

Not posting too much photos of the sea creatures because they look horrible and I don’t want to ruin the surprises in store for all of you inside! I was amazed at everything, haha!!! Well, I am easily amused too.

We had an early dinner at Astons Specialties and went to the beach and caught the lovely sunset :)

262 (3)-tile

I was playing with my hair during dinner and Javis said he likes it like that so I tied it all the way, haha. Not too shabby, I guess ;)

I’m lagging behind so much in posts!!! I’ll work on them soon. While I am trying to picture how my future posts will be like (I always do that. It adds motivation to start a post), I will be enjoying myself too! :D

2 thoughts on “S.E.A Aquarium.

Leave a Reply

