Fun with notes!

I came across Javis’ first and probably last Facebook note when I was scrolling through his “birthday” messages, lol. I saw it was posted on 6th July and my first thought was “We were together for 6 days and he can still post this kind of things!!! :x” and I don’t exactly fit all and it is just evil if he can post about some “ideal girlfriend” when we just got into a relationship!!!

So when I complained, Javis replied “Er, it’s 2010.”

Lol. I am a joke. That was like 3 years ago. So I have decided to post it up here and comment on it for a fun :D Hee hee.

Start

Now, here’s what you’re supposed to do, and please do not spoil the fun. Copy and paste this into your notes, delete my answers, type in your answers and tag 20 (i dont really care. (:) of your friends here in facebook to answer this. Then see what happens.

if you’re a guy – post this as my kind of girl..
if you’re a girl – post it as my kind of boy..

1. Do you need him/her to be good looking?
Nope!
(Haha, lucky Javis. I am ;) HEE HEE KIDDING!!!)

2. Smart?
I smarter better ah.. haha just kidding! not really!
(What’s with the gross singlish, lol. I’m smarter now, yay!!!)

3. Preferred age?
hmm younger than me.. probably o.o
(Yep, younger ;) WHAT PROBABLY. I think he wanted a cougar last time!!! 8O )

4. Preferred height?
Shorter than me!
(I am 13cm shorter, lucky him :))

5. How about sense of humor?
HAHA yes!
(Ah yes, Denise is the funniest ;))

6. How about piercings?
Doesn’t matter!
(I don’t have piercings but he doesn’t bother about it anyway!)

7. Accepts you for who you are?
Of course!
(And I did :D)

8. Pink hair?
I would get pink hair. But she shouldn’t. :D
(Lol. Javis is just gross. My hair is still black :))

9. Mushy or no?
So-so.. Not all the time. o.o
(HAHAHAHAHA. He likes the mushiness now please!!!)

10. Thin or fat?
Average size!
(That’s my lovely Javis that doesn’t bother about appearance! :))

11. Skin colour
Hmm.. Not darker than me can already :D HAHA
(Lol. But you are so fair like snow white. I am darker :D)

12. Long hair or short hair?
Hair is fine.. As long as there is hair! HAHA just kidding!
(Lol. And he kept asking me to shave my head)

13. Plastic or metal?
Don’t understand this question. SKIP!

14. Smells good?
Huh.. Smell doesn’t really affect anything huh? Too strong smell not too good!
(WHAT BAD ENGLISH OMG. At least he notices when I change my shampoo :))

15. Smoker?
Nope!
(Yay, I am not!)

16. Drinker?
Nope!
(Yeah, Denise is not an alcoholic ;))

17. Girl/Boy-next-door type?
Hmm fine with it. Yeah it would be cool I guess? o.o?
(Lol. Does he even know what it means!!!)

18. Muscular?
Hmm.. Not muscular than me? Because that would be creepy if she was o.o
(Yep, I am less muscular but he has more fats :D)

19. Plays piano?
Ahh.. Piano.. Would be cool! Maybe she can teach me the piano! :D
(OH YES I CAN!!! Like one song and it’s not even complete, haha!)

20. Plays bass and/or acoustic guitar?
Cool with it! No extra comments :D
(Learning soon!!! I can play with Javis’ twin ;) Nah, he won’t bother about me, haha!!)

21. Plays violin?
Neutral!

22. Sings very well?
Hmm.. Not important too!

23. Vain?
Definitely no! Don’t like vain people!
(Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!! Javis is a vainpot please!!! Okay, kidding :|)

24. With glasses?
Cool with it!

25. With braces?
Cool with it too! Because I don’t got the perfect teeth either!
(Teeth matters so much to Javis, please)

26. Shy type?
Haha.. I think more open girls are way better! That’s all!
(Well, I am very open about anything and everything. Lucky you ;))

27. Rebel or good boy/girl?
Hmm.. A mix perhaps?
(Lol… He wanted a bad girl, omg.)

28. Active or passive?
Active!

29. Tight or bomb?
Huh? Skip!

30. Singer or dancer?
I would prefer a singer!
(But I am a dancer :cry: and he previously said that it’s okay if the girl doesn’t sing very well :x)

31. Stunner?
Stunning to me is good enough!
(Awwww, am I?)

32. Hiphop?
Haha.. Cool if she does!
(Okay out, hahah. I can’t, I think. Never tried it!)

33. Earrings?
Cool with it!

34. Mr/Ms. count-my-ex-girlfriends-until-you-drop?
HAHA! It would be better if I was her first boyfriend huh.. :D
(Ooooo. Yep yep but I wasn’t Javis first either so it’s fair!!!)

35. Dimples?
Cool with it!
(Hee hee, I love Javis’ dimples :D)

36. Bookworm?
Not to the extent where the only place we go to is the library o.o
(Hmm, now Javis’ the one requesting to go to the library)

37. Mr/Ms. love letter?
Letters are cool! Especially when there’s something that is difficult to say out!
(Awww, after 2 years he still thinks like that. Javis is just as lovely last time)

38. Playful?
Yeaps!
(Like a dog??? Lol)

39. Flirt?
Hmm.. Nope!
(Yeah, Denise doesn’t flirt at all :D)

40. Poem writer?
Poems.. nope!
(Javis is totally into poetry now because we’d end our emails with sweet poems! :D)

41. Serious?
Hmm.. Serious at times I guess!

42. Campus crush?
Hmm.. Don’t believe at love at first sight :/
(But my beauty is too stunning ;))

43. Painter?
Haha! Why not?
(Hee hee. I just made a little painting for him for our 9th month!)

44. Religious?
Well, believing in the same AWESOME God would be cool!
(Well, now we have 2 Gods to go to :D Mine and his!)

45. Someone who likes to tease people?
Haha yes! A fun person who can take jokes! :D
(Yeah, I’m cool 8-) )

46. Computer games geek? Or internet freak?
Hmm.. Not too hooked huh.. Enough time for me!
(Who is the one who is hooked now)

47. Speaks 20 languages?
It would be creepy.. She might scold me without me knowing.. But I should be cool with it!
(Lol… I should learn 20 different languages)

48. Loyal or faithful?
Haha both!
(Don’t worry, I am :))

49. Good kisser ?
Nope! Not important!
(Hahahahahahahaha, omg, I don’t even know how to gauge this)

50. Loves children??
Yeaps! But not the pedophile type. HAHA!
(Yay, that’s me too! :D)

End

Hee hee. Just a little bit of fun!!! Hope you guys enjoyed it :)

5 thoughts on “Fun with notes!

Leave a Reply

