The little things.

 photo 004-tile_zps0dade59a.jpg

 photo 014_zpsc0879fd7.jpg

 photo 040-tile_zps21e145a4.jpg

Minimalism, ˈminəməˌlizəm, noun:
It describes movements in various forms of art and design, especially visual art and music, where the work is set out to expose the essence or identity of a subject through eliminating all non-essential forms, features or concepts.

I tried; it’s not so bad but not exactly what I wanted to achieve. Maybe these couldn’t even be counted but well, it is subjective. Minimalistic photography never fails to capture my attention :) I’ll be trying my best to improve!

p/s I have no idea on how that vignetting effect got there.

Leave a Reply

