Audacious Cakery.

 photo 073_zpsd38663a5.jpg

 photo 075_zpsb9c21d96.jpg

 photo 102_zps5416b3e2.jpg

 photo 093_zps6206c8d7.jpg

 photo 094_zps5ea24813.jpg

 photo 107_zpsa3192bbc.jpg

 photo 136_zps4049e9d5.jpg

We had korean BBQ then I dragged Yaxun to this café/bakery I discovered on Instagram that morning! I’d always pick meringues for some reason, lol. They always seem to fail me (except Carpenters) though :( This is too sour for me but if you love sour food, I think this will be a hit, haha. Zacharie was not bad and the chocolate tart too! :) The waiter was extremely nice and I think because of him I would plus a lot of points to the cakery! He didn’t mind that we  drank about 3 bottles of their water, hahaha. He is really friendly and welcoming :) I went home and read reviews about this place and the people wrote about him too :)

It was a meet up since 2-3 months ago, lol. It’s always lovely with Yaxun :) You don’t have to think of things to talk about because she will do it effortlessly, hahaha. We went to SGH to use their toilet then waited for Jingshan to knock off so we can walk to the MRT together. Jingshan is missed :)

The Audacious Cakery is located at

Blk 2 Everton Park
#01-61
Singapore 081002

4 thoughts on “Audacious Cakery.

Leave a Reply

