ButterScotch Café.

 photo 144_zps6ba0b740.jpg

 photo 145_zpsddf55576.jpg

 photo 146_zps7fce46ce.jpg

 photo 147_zpseec04bc6.jpg

 photo 149_zpsd37774b0.jpg

 photo 152-tile_zpsc1672ee7.jpg

 photo 155_zps83a39c44.jpg

 photo 159_zpseffcee1d.jpg

 photo 160_zps22536b84.jpg

 photo 161_zpsdff88d3e.jpg

 photo 163_zpsb1ec22ba.jpg

 photo 167_zps0bcb9959.jpg

 photo 168-tile_zpsd308dde0.jpg

 photo 166_zps0c98b039.jpg

Both of us left 1/4 of our food. The mains were not really to my liking. I had the crab burger while Serena had the Ramly burger. Truffle fries was only alright too! Not sure if you noticed what my favourite part was.. It’s the cups and drinks! I had my mocha and Serena had her caramel mocha/latte(?). I love the art at the top even though they were just chocolate sprinkles and caramel lines :) Both of them were really good! Did you see the cups?! I wanted to bring them home :( We had the butterscotch ice cream too and I like it! To the people reviewed the butterscotch ice cream and said it isn’t nice, I think butterscotch just isn’t your thing. I mean, they might have tried it to try to convert themselves into liking butterscotch? Lol. I don’t know what I am talking about :| I read reviews and just found opinions on the ice cream on two extreme ends.

This place doesn’t allow you take pictures I don’t know why, lol! I asked and they said we can just take pictures of the food! I’m okay but still wondering why. The interior is pretty and rustic and I like it :) Oh, and I like that we had a window seat too :)

ButterScotch Café is located at

Blk 164 Bukit Merah Central
#01-3625
Singapore, Singapore 150164

Tue – Sun: 10am – 10pm.

2 thoughts on “ButterScotch Café.

Leave a Reply

